Company Contact

Berliner Seilfabrik GmbH & Co.

Lengeder Straße 2/4
13407 Berlin
T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-0
F +49 (0)30 41 47 24-33

info@berliner-seilfabrik.com

www.berliner-seilfabrik.com

Newsletter Abo

Subscribe to our newsletter and get the latest info about our projects each month!

This field has to contain a valid email address

Note on data protection

Our newsletter contains information and important updates on new products and technical innovations, invitations to leading trade fairs and industry events, as well as information about the project of the month. The given data will be used exclusively for sending the newsletter. You can unsubscribe via a link in the newsletter itself or by sending an e-mail to julia.koehler@berliner-seilfabrik.com. Information on data protection and revocation can be found in our Privacy Policy .

Contact person

Assembly

Assembly Hotline

on weekdays from 8:00 – 16:00

M +49 (0) 172/8417689

montage@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Niklaus Wohlgemuth

Technical Sales

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-53

niklaus.wohlgemuth@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Distribution

Anika Lemke

Sales assistant

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-43

anika.lemke@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Carsten Nordmann

Sales Germany

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-85

carsten.nordmann@berliner-seilfabrik.com

David Voges

After Sales Service

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-58

david.voges@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Martin Seifert

Sales Germany

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-20

martin.seifert@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Matthias Engel

Sales international

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-81

matthias.engel@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Nicole Hegermann

Team Leader National Sales

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-73

nicole.hegermann@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Sandra Laurenz

Sales Germany

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-32

sandra.laurenz@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Simone Gehring

Sales international

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-37

simone.gehring@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Steffen Carls

Team Leader International Sales

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-41

steffen.carls@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Verena Goßmann

Sales Germany

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-68

verena.gossmann@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Werner Witte

Sales international

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-72

werner.witte@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Purchase and logistic

Christiane Puhlmann

Purchasing

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-80

christiane.puhlmann@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Jörg Greven

Manager Purchasing

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-26

joerg.greven@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Robin Grüner

Purchasing

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-79

robin.gruener@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Steffen Voigt

Logistic

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-45

steffen.voigt@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Management

Renate Lingsch

Assistant of CEO

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-22

renate.lingsch@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Marketing

Ferdinand Sieglin

Marketing

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-57

ferdinand.sieglin@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Julia Köhler

Head of Marketing

T +49 (0)30 41 47 24-47

julia.koehler@berliner-seilfabrik.com